Swift Tactics Gaming
Welcome! Please sign in to access your account

Swift Tactics Gaming


 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inCalendar

Share | 
 

 Zombie's must die

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ShakeURn00bies
Admin/Counsel Man
avatar

Posts : 301
Join date : 2010-12-30
Age : 40
Location : Minneapolis, Mn. USA

PostSubject: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 1:56 pm

Shakem wants to start killing zombies about 8-9pm CST tonight.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jballs316



Posts : 54
Join date : 2010-12-26
Age : 40
Location : Shirley, NY

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 2:28 pm

I can do that.
Thats like 10- 11 Eastern right?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.	facebook.com/Jbals316
wcfc Deoge
Admin/Counsel Man
avatar

Posts : 141
Join date : 2011-01-03

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 2:32 pm

OR like 5-6 Pacific

LOL Ill be online about 6:30 my wife takes off for work about that time.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ShakeURn00bies
Admin/Counsel Man
avatar

Posts : 301
Join date : 2010-12-30
Age : 40
Location : Minneapolis, Mn. USA

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 2:49 pm

Pacific - 6pm
Mountain - 7pm
Central - 8pm
Eastern - 9pm

not sure exactly though, I'm going to want to get a couple levels before that on xbl. So we can assume about that time frame.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Xbm0arx
Gamebattles Captain
avatar

Posts : 53
Join date : 2011-01-08
Age : 24
Location : MA

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 4:29 pm

jeez you four are addicted to Zombies, Hi my name is shake and i love zombies albino
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ShakeURn00bies
Admin/Counsel Man
avatar

Posts : 301
Join date : 2010-12-30
Age : 40
Location : Minneapolis, Mn. USA

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Wed Feb 09, 2011 4:37 pm

zombies don't shoot back Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vv0lv3rln3

avatar

Posts : 66
Join date : 2011-01-23
Age : 37
Location : Pittsburgh

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Thu Feb 10, 2011 1:56 am

i would rather play zombies than my real life...
Sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ShakeURn00bies
Admin/Counsel Man
avatar

Posts : 301
Join date : 2010-12-30
Age : 40
Location : Minneapolis, Mn. USA

PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   Thu Feb 10, 2011 10:33 am

vv0lv3rln3 wrote:
i would rather play zombies than my real life...
Sad

zombies in RL would be great, all the killing ... none of the latent guilt and psychological issues.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Zombie's must die   

Back to top Go down
 
Zombie's must die
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Swift Tactics Gaming :: Call Of Duty Forums :: Zombies!!!-
Jump to: